• Did you know

    Lots coming up in Season 8 of the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship, starting January 28, 2022, at Diriyah, Saudi Arabia! Formula E is racing into three new locations — Jakarta, Vancouver and Seoul. Alexander Sims and Oliver Rowland will get behind the wheels for Mahindra Racing, and a new qualifying format will provide an electrifying buzz!

  • Are you excited about Season 8 of Formula E Racing? Tell us your reason:
    All of last season's wins
    Great drivers and teams
    New qualifying format
    All of the above